Reviews

4.817
2020-03-10
5 out of 5
A family member found himself in trouble and need bail. I called Freedom at 1:30am, and Charles Blanchard made it happen by 2:30am. He was courteous and very responsive. I highly recommend Freedom for your bail needs. My family and I are very pleased. Thank you Charles!! You are a life saver!
2020-03-09
5 out of 5
Walked me through everything answered all questions made me feel comfortable definitely recommend overall great experience!
2020-03-02
5 out of 5
Freedom Fast Bail Bonds is the best in Pittsburgh, honestly there very professional as possible they on top of everything . They answer fast , I'm recommend them 100%. All my family had used them for years please take my recommendation you'll be very satisfied.
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
Hands down the best bondsman I ever dealt with. Had us in and out in no time! Definitely will be recommending to ppl.
2019-12-09
5 out of 5
Went ABOVE and BEYOND to help me get my fiance out 5 star is definitely an understatement!!! If Charles at Freedom Fast Bail Bonds isn't the first person and last person you call then you're crazy! I couldn't thank you enough ??? MUCH APPRECIATED!!!!!!!!!!!! Especially with an outrageous bail amount!!!
2019-12-04
5 out of 5
Professional, fast and very helpful. I have never had to bail someone out of jail so when my son called I had no idea what to do and it was late at night. Charles made it very easy, explained everything and was kind. He was very kind. He took care of everything. I didn't have to leave my house. I highly recommend Freedom Fast Bail Bonds and I would use them again if I needed them.
2019-12-01
5 out of 5
Charles was quick and really showed respect and treated me with dignity through this process. No one wants to be in this situation but having someone like charles and Freedom Fast in your corner really helps to focus on the more important tasks ahead.
2019-11-28
5 out of 5
Treats you like family and goes above and beyond!!!
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
Very fast and great experience I would highly recommend them
2019-11-22
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Freedom Fast Bail Bonds in Pittsburgh.
2019-11-15
5 out of 5
Fast, Great Reliable Service
2019-11-06
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly, reliable service. Went out of his way to assure me things would be done in a timely manner! Recommended if your in a situation and need help!
2019-08-02
5 out of 5
Thank you , you're too good.
2018-10-31
5 out of 5
If any of your friends or family members need to be bail out, come here. Very fast service. Paper work done in a few minutes.
2018-10-11
5 out of 5
A friend of mine was arrested and needed help with a bond. I called Freedom Fast and within a few hours he was on the street. Thank you to Charles Blanchard for you professionalism. Very upfront and straight to the point. Did what he said how he said he would. ***** stars from me.
2016-07-17
5 out of 5
A friend of mine was arrested and needed help with a bond. I called Freedom Fast and within 30 minutes he was on the street. Thank you to the polite and informative staff.

Review Us